A-Z Databases

Use the world’s most comprehensive database for multidisciplinary research. Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.

Ebook Central is a collection of scholarly eBooks from leading publishers. It covers the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, science & technology and the social sciences

Search the library catalog to find books, eBooks, streaming films, and other items owned by the library.

The Legacy version of RefWorks will be ending.
To access the new version, please create a user account using your mountunion.edu email.
You will need to transfer any saved citations to the new version.
A web-based bibliographic citation management service that is useful for tracking citations, generating bibliographies and citing sources in papers.
Importing Old to New RefWorks User Guide

New RefWorks Training Videos

This is a powerful resource for medical personnel. It is updated regularly. It contains drug interaction data, lab interpretation, patient education specialty topics, measurement calculators and thousands of articles on medical subjects.
Users need to create an account on campus when using this resource. If you are not on campus, please contact the reference desk. Please use your Mount Union email address. UpToDate will ask you to recreate your account after 87 days.Mobile Access Instructions