A-Z Databases

Designed for academic institutions, this database supports high-level research and covers a broad range in key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books, and more. Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of thousands of full-text journals, allowing users to access critical information from many sources unique to this database. 

A digital library of journal content, books, images and primary sources covering a wide range of subjects across the humanities, social sciences and science.

Mometrix eLibrary database provides 4,500 study guides, practice tests, and flashcards for 1,500+ different exams, e.g. ACT, GRE, MCAT, NCLEX, SHRM, CPA, PMP, OAE, Advanced Placement, etc.

Primo is the library's discovery tool or catalog to search books, eBooks, journals owned by the library as well as OhioLINK libraries.

Collection of over 700 books from scholarly publishers covering a wide  range of subject areas, including the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, science & technology and the social sciences. 

Browsable by subject areas or searchable across the entire collection. Books can be read online or downloaded for offline use for up to 2 weeks. To download entire books or take advantage of features such as annotating and bookmarking, users need to create an Ebook Central account.  Adobe Digital Editions software is also required for downloading.

Primo is the library's discovery tool or catalog to search books, eBooks, journals owned by the library as well as OhioLINK libraries.

Value Line puts you in the driver’s seat with accurate and insightful investment research on companies, industries, markets and economies. From the latest data, sophisticated tools and proven ranks to expert analysis and guidance, Value Line gives you the power to evaluate investments with confidence.