Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Use the world’s most comprehensive database for multidisciplinary research. Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.

This index database is an essential resource for religious and theological studies, providing bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues. Indexed journals are selected for inclusion according to their scholarly merit and scope. This database is produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology.

The eBook Collection is a database that contains full text eBooks for multi-disciplinary academic
subject areas.

Education Research Complete is an online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.

Full-length documentaries, popular films, and streaming video programs from academic and commercial publishers including PBS, BBC, CNBC, Films for the Humanities and Sciences, Bill Moyers Journal, the News Hour with Jim Lehrer.

Humanities International Complete provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. This database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records) plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for more than 1,200 journals.

Designed specifically for students, researchers and government institutions, this full-text database covers political topics with a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse.