Basic Electrical and Instrumentation Engineering
by
AC Electrical Circuit Analysis: Practice Problems, Methods, and Solutions
by
Introduction to Electrical Circuit Analysis
by
The Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering
by
Subject Search Terms
Award-winning engineering reference tool that provides seamless access to the world's best collection of authoritative, updated engineering reference information. Includes dynamic online features, such as videos, data visualization, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as access to Perry's Chemical Engineering Handbook and Schaum's Outlines.
A comprehensive database offering access to standards, specifications, and technical documents from ASTM International, supporting research and compliance in materials and engineering.
Cambridge Core collection has e-books which covers subject areas from humanities to the sciences. This collection has many coursebooks available in eBook format and over 1.6 million journal articles.
Browse a collection of full text e-books across a wide range of subject areas, including the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, science & technology and the social sciences.
This database provides access to thousands of multidisciplinary ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter including titles from leading university presses.
First Time Users: You will need to create an academic login using your Mount Union email address. When you get into the database, it will say "Choose your institution." Select the first option in the list "Not listed? Click here." It will then ask you to create an account with your Mount Union email address. You will then receive an email to confirm and complete your new Safari account creation. If you already have an account, choose that option. **Do not sign up for a free trial.**
Many types of library material needed for the purposes of study, instruction, information, or research may be requested on loan or in photocopy from another library.
Items not available from Mount Union or a participating OhioLINK or Search Ohio library may be requested through interlibrary loan for free.
It is not feasible for any one library to be self-sufficient, and in the belief that the furtherance of knowledge is in the general interest, interlibrary borrowing and lending is regarded by Mount Union as essential to library service.
For our Interlibrary Loan Policy, see University Policies.
How do you find electrical engineering books in the library? Start with the item's location and call number.
The location tells you where the item is located in the library. Our most common locations are:
Call numbers tell you where the item is located as well as its subject. The University Library uses the Dewey Decimal System to arrange all library items.
When you are in the shelves, look at the neighboring items because you might find other books that fit your needs as well.