Theatre Resources
- Chita Rivera AwardsCelebrating excellence in dance and choreography in Broadway, Off Boadway, and film productions
- Jeff AwardsRecognizing excellence in Chicago Theatre
- Jimmy AwardsCelebrating the best in high school musical talent, including vocal, dance, and acting performances
- Olivier AwardsCelebrating the best of Britain's theatre performances
- Broadway BlackFounded in 2012 by Drew Shade, Broadway Black is dedicated to highlighting the achievements and successes of Black theatre artists on and off the Broadway stage.
- Playbill VaultThe largest online vault of Broadway playbills
- Black Broadway Producers You Should Knowby Dan Meyer, Playbill, October 30, 2020
- Daphne Dare Exhibit, The Ohio State UniversityThis collection includes costume and scene designs from more than 50 productions by British designer Daphne Dare (1929-2000)
- Akron Civic TheatreAkron
- Lincoln TheatreColumbus
- Little Theatre Off BroadwayGrove City
- Marion Palace TheatreMarion
- Midland TheatreNewark
- Murphy TheatreWilmington
- Ohio TheatreColumbus
- Ohio TheatreLima
- Ohio TheatreLoudonville
- Palace TheatreColumbus
- Playhouse SquareCleveland
- Riffe Center Theatre ComplexColumbus
- Southern TheatreColumbus
- Stranahan TheatreToledo
- Valentine TheatreToledo
- Victoria TheatreDayton
- Renaissance TheatreMansfield
- Black Playwrights You Should KnowJune 18, 2020 by TodayTix
- List of PlaywrightsCompiled by the editors of Encyclopedia Brittanica, this is a list of playwrights ordered alphabetically by place of origin or residence.
- Native American Women Playwrights ArchiveMiami University: Walter Havighurst Special Collections & University Archives
- Rodolfo Usigli ArchiveMiami University: Walter Havighurst Special Collections & University Archives
- Learning on Screen: An International Database of Shakespeare on Film, Television and RadioBritish Universities and Colleges Film and Video Council
- IATSEInternational Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States, Its Territories and Canada
